Tags

, , , , , ,

If you’ve read very long on my blog, you will know that I love elephants and I love to get cards with elephants on them. I have 5 new cards with elephants to share today, and they come from senders on 3 different continents!

First is this card from Sylvia in Poland:

Asian elephant baby

It is a baby Asian elephant! So cute! Sylvia used this neat Polish stamp:

POLAND PWPW 1996

Next is this Postcrosser’s card from Germany:

DE 2294163

Here is the stamp from the card:

GERMANY mendelssohn

Then I received a card of an African elephant from Sandra in South Africa:

Baby elephant south africa

And lastly, these two elephant cards come from Georgy in India:

Elephant trio india

 

Elephant rajasthan

Georgy loves stamps, so he always uses a variety of interesting ones on the cards he sends. Here is what he used on the elephant cards:

INDIA donkeys

INDIA srikurmam

So many elephants! It’s wonderful!

