Tags

, , ,

There has been sad lack of mail in my box the last few days; I guess that the postal service knows that I need to catch up on blogging about the mail I’ve already received! These three cards came from Deirdre in the Netherlands while I was on break.Alarmed at my lack of Dutch postcards showing clogs, Deirdre sent not only a card showing lots of clogs, but also a card shaped like a clog! And it has a windmill on it! Too cute!

And now I have all the Postcrossing stamps, because Deirdre used the last stamp that I was missing on one of the cards:

And that’s not all for the stamps. On the Bonne Annee (Happy New Year) card she used these very pretty December stamps:

I really love the bird in the lower right. These are some beautiful stamps!

Deirdre is taking a little hiatus from her mail blog, Mail Corner, but I highly recommend that you check it out. Thanks, Deirdre!

