Tags

, , ,

I received these cards from the Fill my Mailbox swap on swap-bot.

First is this card from North Carolina’s coast, complete with a skull and crossbones cutout.

Maggmurp sends this pig card because I said I like pigs. I do like pigs, especially these cute pink piglets!

The Barney Gumble and Egyptian Book of the Dead cards both come from MsMarvel, who got very sick and was late sending her cards. She sent the extra card to make up for it, which was very sweet of her. I hope you’re feeling better, MsMarvel! I certainly was feeling good when I received these cards. I love both the Simpsons and ancient Egypt!

I also received this Texas map card from Darla in Texas:

This was the first map card I received (I’ve had these cards sitting on my desk for a while).

What are you swapping this week?

